whoops…

2 days no blog…  In my defense I have been absolutely shattered, a little unwell, probably due to being so shattered, and reduced myself to concentrating on the main streams of life for a few days, I quilted a little and spent a lot of time huddled in the cupboard sending out yet more tweets & emails, pinning pictures, visiting linkedin and redit in attempt to bring more interest to my crowdfunding project which, now that I have exhausted my circle of friends, is really struggling to move upwards.

But still we will keep plodding on, I need, not want, need this project to succeed.

Leave a Reply

