My bad… I didnt blog yesterday

I pulled a 19hr day and by the time I finished, I didn’t have the energy to tap those keyboard keys one more time.

I’ve been getting up at 5am, turning both the computer and the sewing machine on and basically working my ass off like a woman possessed.

I have this week..  To hit my Press Release %, my crowdfunding project has to be sent tumbling through the Aberdeenshire newspapers so that it lands in the hands of the 14 thousand hobby quilters in north scotland who need me to get this machine up and running so there is a hire option once again.

The fingers are steaming, the coffee is flowing (food is oft forgotten about) and this one woman is taking on the world to shout about what im doing & scrounging up whatever online media push she can find.

Leave a Reply

